Events

Join the party! Live entertainment and dancing!
Please note, there is cover charge during live entertainment performances.
Tuesday 26-Apr-22 7:00-10:30pm Envy Duo
Wednesday 27-Apr-22 7:00-10:30pm Envy Duo
Thursday 28-Apr-22 7:30-10:30pm Double Shot
Friday 29-Apr-22 9:00-1:00am Black Light
Saturday 30-Apr-22 9:00-1:00am Black Light
Tuesday 03-May-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris Leblanc
Wednesday 04-May-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris LeBlanc
Thursday 05-May-22 7:30-10:30pm Double Shot
Friday 06-May-22 9:00-1:00am Catch 22
Saturday 07-May-22 9:00-1:00am Catch 22
Tuesday 10-May-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Wednesday 11-May-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Thursday 12-May-22 7:30-10:30pm Double Shot
Friday 13-May-22 9:00-1:00am Wild Card
Saturday 14-May-22 9:00-1:00am Wild Card
Tuesday 17-May-22 7:00-10:30pm 2collude
Wednesday 18-May-22 7:00-10:30pm 2collude
Thursday 19-May-22 7:30-10:30pm Double Shot
Friday 20-May-22 9:00-1:00am FortyFive
Saturday 21-May-22 9:00-1:00am FortyFive
Tuesday 24-May-22 7:00-10:30pm 2collude
Wednesday 25-May-22 7:00-10:30pm 2collude
Thursday 26-May-22 7:30-10:30pm Double Shot
Friday 27-May-22 9:00-1:00am Bringin Down
the House Band
Saturday 28-May-22 9:00-1:00am Bringin Down
the House Band

To inquire about booking your private event, wedding or corporate event email [email protected]