Events

Join the party! Live entertainment and dancing!
Please note, there is cover charge during live entertainment performances.
Saturday 13-Aug-22 9:00-1:00am United Soul Development
Tuesday 16-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Wednesday 17-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Thursday 18-Aug-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 19-Aug-22 9:00-1:00am JG and the District
Saturday 20-Aug-22 9:00-1:00am JG and the District
Tuesday 23-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris LeBlanc
Wednesday 24-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris LeBlanc
Thursday 25-Aug-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 26-Aug-22 9:00-1:00am FortyFive
Saturday 27-Aug-22 9:00-1:00am FortyFive
Tuesday 30-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Eric John Duo
Wednesday 31-Aug-22 7:00-10:30pm Eric John Duo
Thursday 1-Sep-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 2-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Project Trilogy
Saturday 3-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Project Trilogy
Tuesday 6-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Eric John Duo
Wednesday 7-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Eric John Duo
Thursday 8-Sep-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 9-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Black Light
Saturday 10-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Black Light
Tuesday 13-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Sweetooth
Wednesday 14-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Sweetooth
Thursday 15-Sep-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 16-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Envy
Saturday 17-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Envy
Tuesday 20-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Wednesday 21-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Los Amigos
Thursday 22-Sep-22 7:30-10:30pm The Calverts
Friday 23-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Madison Boxa Band
Saturday 24-Sep-22 9:00-1:00am Madison Boxa Band
Tuesday 27-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris LeBlanc
Wednesday 28-Sep-22 7:00-10:30pm Chris LeBlanc

To inquire about booking your private event, wedding or corporate event email [email protected]