Events

Join the party! Live entertainment and dancing!
Tuesday 16-Nov-21 7:00-10:30pm Chris Leblanc (duo)
Wednesday 17-Nov-21 7:00-10:30pm Chris Leblanc (duo)
Thursday 18-Nov-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride
Friday 19-Nov-21 8:00-12:00am Shannon Smith
Saturday 20-Nov-21 8:00-12:00am Shannon Smith
Tuesday 23-Nov-21 7:00-10:30pm Vintage Sound
Wednesday 24-Nov-21 7:00-10:30pm Vintage Sound
Thursday 25-Nov-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride
Friday 26-Nov-21 8:00-12:00am Audio Graffiti
Saturday 27-Nov-21 8:00-12:00am Audio Graffiti
Tuesday 30-Nov-21 7:00-10:30pm Chris Leblanc (duo)
Wednesday 01-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Chris Leblanc (duo)
Thursday 02-Dec-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride
Friday 03-Dec-21 8:00-12:00am Project Trilogy
Saturday 04-Dec-21 8:00-12:00am Project Trilogy
Tuesday 07-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Vintage Sound
Wednesday 08-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Vintage Sound
Thursday 09-Dec-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride
Saturday 11-Dec-21 8:00-12:00am Wild Card
Tuesday 14-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Double Shot
Wednesday 15-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Double Shot
Thursday 16-Dec-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride
Saturday 18-Dec-21 8:00-12:00am Rock Bottom
Tuesday 21-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Jamie Allanach
Wednesday 22-Dec-21 7:00-10:30pm Jamie Allanach
Thursday 23-Dec-21 7:30-10:30pm Joyride

To inquire about booking your private event, wedding or corporate event email [email protected]